Flowers—Lines—Ice

Image

To the edge

Edge

7 responses

  1. Julie Raulli

    Great photo!

    September 7, 2015 at 9:49 am

  2. What a COOL mushroom.

    September 7, 2015 at 2:29 pm

  3. It looks like a fabric remake – beautiful shot.

    September 7, 2015 at 3:56 pm

  4. You have been so very productive over the last couple of months Lemony. I am so very sorry that I haven’t been responding. Forgive me. I think I told you that we have put the farm up for sale and are in the throes of moving. We purchased a place in New England and have made several round-trips, in various U-Haul vehicles, in our attempts to move our belongings. Oh, and did I mention that I resigned from the University? With all of that going on there has been little time for photography and even less for writing. I have, however, had time to marvel at the many images which have appeared here. Each is wonderful, thought-provoking. I have been sending you ‘vibes’ telling you so … I hope you’ve received them. In appreciation …. D.

    September 7, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    • Good luck with all your travails, and may you have a happy new home in “New Pennsylvania,” which the rest of us call New England.

      September 12, 2015 at 7:05 am

    • Hi, Dave. I’ve been meaning to reply to your comment for weeks now. It was so nice of you to drop by and leave such a nice message. I’ve thought of you, and your move, and have wondered how you’re doing. I hope everything is going well and that you’re all settled in to your new home by now. I hope, too, that you’ll soon be back to writing and posting some photographs to show us all around!

      October 18, 2015 at 4:39 pm

  5. That’s one parasol of a mushroom.

    September 12, 2015 at 7:06 am

Comments and Suggestions

