Flowers—Lines—Ice

Image

Teetering

On the Brink

10 responses

  1. You are really having fun with this new direction, aren’t you? I see faces in the three of the four flowers in the left 2/3 of your image, most especially in the one at the far left. Though I’m not sure I’d like to know what prompted that expression!

    April 8, 2013 at 1:35 am

  2. At first, I thought the bottom ones were reflections! This is a highly interesting composition, Lemony. I hope the title has no deeper meaning, as they say! 🙂

    April 8, 2013 at 3:23 am

  3. Lately you are showing interesting direction.
    Normally when we take photo of nature, we try
    to show it more typical than the nature. But you are converting
    it almost a curved man-made things quite successfully.
    I wonder whether you meant in the title, whether Natural or Artificial ?

    April 8, 2013 at 7:31 am

  4. I have already observed that your recent study in plants has been delightful. Each in the series elicits a thought of one sort or another which seems to come out of no where … and, isn’t that what art is supposed to do? Nice. D

    April 8, 2013 at 10:19 am

    • Thank you so much for your nice words and continued visits. I’m behind once again on replies and visits. I appreciate your sticking with me!

      April 10, 2013 at 5:28 am

  5. I can’t figure out what these are. Some type of aster, maybe?

    April 8, 2013 at 10:22 am

  6. Love the faces in the flowers.

    April 8, 2013 at 1:42 pm

  7. Love this!

    April 8, 2013 at 8:09 pm

  8. Wonderful – I love what you’ve done with this. The composition’s lovely.

    April 8, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    • Thank you, Richard. I’m behind on replies and visits again, but hope to catch up. Thank you so much for your comments and visits. It really means a lot to me.

      April 10, 2013 at 5:27 am

Comments and Suggestions

