Flowers—Lines—Ice

At the moment

10 responses

  1. I’m very impressed, you could create totally different texture
    and the photographs out of the same object !

    November 26, 2012 at 12:19 am

    • Thank you very much, Yoshi-sensei. I often practice this, but usually do not post images in combination. I am interested by the images that are within images and how we can see one thing so differently by approaching it in a different way.

      November 26, 2012 at 1:36 am

  2. I think, your success here was, you pushed it to each limit, hence on the end
    it doesn’t looks like the same object at all. = It’s mean, you can have totally different
    eyes and concepts toward the subject in the same moment. (And able to use the
    different skill and controls, accordingly). Amazing !

    November 26, 2012 at 2:14 am

  3. I remember a roll of wire from one of the first images I saw here. I am interested in the image within the image too. You do that very well, you know.

    November 26, 2012 at 4:40 am

  4. Beautiful sampling, Melanie….

    November 26, 2012 at 2:07 pm

  5. Wonderful textures!

    November 27, 2012 at 2:26 am

  6. Now I’ve seen Gasp I’m wondering if these aren’t a representation of some bacteria.

    November 28, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    • You could be on to something. Sometimes I find myself pushed to photograph things without knowing why. I cut my title at the last second, right before I selected “publish.” The original title was “My State of Mind at the Moment.” But it could also, subconsciously, have been about my physical condition, too…

      November 29, 2012 at 12:44 pm

  7. elmediat

    Superb compositions. A wonderful range of subject matter & style.

    December 1, 2012 at 4:43 pm

Comments and Suggestions

